Tucker: Caravan's plight is not immigration, but an invasion

20,288 View

Fox News

Publish 01-05-2018

Tucker: When you arrive in a country, you don’t wave the flag of a foreign nation. That’s what you do when you invade. Immigration happens with the consent of the host country. What we're seeing is happening by force.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 15 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://www.youtube.com/user/FoxNewsChannel

Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com

Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows

The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/

Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/

The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/

Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/

Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/

The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/

Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/

Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/

Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Category :

News & Politics

Breadcrumb :

Tag :

Tucker Carlson Tonight , Tucker Carlson , Tuckers Thoughts , Immigration , Amnesty , Border Security , Illegal Immigrants , Mexico , Media , Opinion , US , Fox News , News , Tucker , Caravan , migrant caravan , border patrol , US mexico border , donald trump , border wall , immigration reform , central america , caravan of immigrants , trump wall , illegal immigration , national security , united states , mexican border , us border

PLEASE RETURN YOUR COMMENTS!